Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with bhilareakkiDating with sachin2014singleDating with darshuloveDating with arunsinghbajantriDating with siddharthapersonalsDating with vinaypatilfriendDating with king1999Dating with santhuromanceDating with amar8896Dating with pinky007Dating with amitrevankarDating with vinromanceDating with itallian
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Looking For Devdas

19 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 7'7" / 231 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 7 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Belgaum)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nishu78926Write testimonial
Add nishu78926 to your favourite's ListAdd nishu78926 to your favourite's List
Refer nishu78926's profile to your friendRefer nishu78926's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nishu78926
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Arab, Asian Other
I can speak Chinese, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm 8teen looking for gorgeous girl .
About My Partner:
Merko carrying vali Chayai hai yaar... Jo humsh mera saat de chodke Kabhi na Jaya loving person .. Apne sare sharing kare
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.47 seconds