Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with darshuloveDating with dys581329mvdDating with amitrevankarDating with naren2223Dating with mayankdDating with pinky007Dating with santhuromanceDating with rohitpcDating with vithalvhDating with sachin2014singleDating with amar8896Dating with siddharthapersonalsDating with vinromance
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Hy I'm Boy Seking A Girl

20 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Serious Relationship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 16 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Belgaum)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for somsuriWrite testimonial
Add somsuri to your favourite's ListAdd somsuri to your favourite's List
Refer somsuri's profile to your friendRefer somsuri's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of somsuri
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Im 22 yrs old I'm handsome and I'm seking a girl for relationship my height is 180 weight 59 I'm smart and good looking boy
About My Partner:
I like my partner should have good qualities good looking free for any thing and supportive i like any hobbies any thing she likes too do in her life i will always supportive
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-22 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 8 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds