Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vinaypatilfriendDating with naren2223Dating with amitrevankarDating with rohitpcDating with bharateshDating with pinky007Dating with siddharthapersonalsDating with shiv123datingDating with dys581329mvdDating with arunsinghbajantriDating with sachin2014singleDating with darshuloveDating with vinromance
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Made For Each Other

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Marriage in Belgaum, Activity Partner in Belgaum, Friendship in Belgaum, Serious Relationship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 613 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for darshuloveWrite testimonial
Add darshulove to your favourite's ListAdd darshulove to your favourite's List
Refer darshulove's profile to your friendRefer darshulove's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of darshulove
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Electrician
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
i will describe myself as a friendly, dependable, understanding, practical and fun loving person. i am imotional and expressive too. i believe in enjoying each moment of life. apart from this, i need people to meet to know each other better.
About My Partner:
i need good life partner who loves me, care me n my family, trusworthy, however she has i dont mind but mostly she becomes a good behavier.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-35 He/She Should Be From: India His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: ridind, fishing, pets,   Sports I Like: cricket, snooker, tennis and chess.   My Activities: travelling, tracking etc   Book(s) I Like: comic, romantic, horror, magazines.   Music: classical, silent, qawwalis   TV Shows: all shows.   Movies: romantic, action comedy n horror.   Cuisines (Food): chines, south indian, maharashtrian.   Other Things: social working, chatting etc.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.33 seconds