Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amar8896Dating with itallianDating with darshuloveDating with vinaypatilfriendDating with dys581329mvdDating with bharateshDating with shiv123datingDating with siddharthapersonalsDating with bhilareakkiDating with sachin2014singleDating with vinromanceDating with vithalvhDating with arunsinghbajantri
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Looking For Relationship

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Belgaum, Casual Dating in Belgaum, Friendship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 24 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Belgaum)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for danielmWrite testimonial
Add danielm to your favourite's ListAdd danielm to your favourite's List
Refer danielm's profile to your friendRefer danielm's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of danielm
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Caste Agarwal
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I'm living in Belgaum city Karnataka. Looking for long term relationship, romance etcccccccc.,........
About My Partner:
Waiting for you my dream girl............. From a long time......................... WhatsApp me dear...................
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.51 seconds