Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with king1999Dating with santhuromanceDating with bharateshDating with itallianDating with shiv123datingDating with vithalvhDating with amar8896Dating with rohitpcDating with darshuloveDating with arunsinghbajantriDating with amitrevankarDating with pinky007Dating with naren2223
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Sanju For Friendship

21 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Belgaum, Casual Dating in Belgaum, Friendship in Belgaum, Serious Relationship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Friendship    Total 10 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Belgaum)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for pappudlx_rjWrite testimonial
Add pappudlx_rj to your favourite's ListAdd pappudlx_rj to your favourite's List
Refer pappudlx_rj's profile to your friendRefer pappudlx_rj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of pappudlx_rj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
hello hi how are you? whzt is going on i am happy from you
can you leave me
i dint interested in you i want leave in single.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds