Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with vinromanceDating with santhuromanceDating with shiv123datingDating with pinky007Dating with naren2223Dating with mayankdDating with rohitpcDating with dys581329mvdDating with siddharthapersonalsDating with amar8896Dating with itallianDating with vithalvhDating with bharatesh
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Searching For Senorita

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Belgaum, Casual Dating in Belgaum, Friendship in Belgaum, Serious Relationship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 7 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Belgaum)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for spykoWrite testimonial
Add spyko to your favourite's ListAdd spyko to your favourite's List
Refer spyko's profile to your friendRefer spyko's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of spyko
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
Im a decent boy who goes for job and im not having any gf till now. So wants to make friendshil and more here
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.48 seconds