Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with dys581329mvdDating with vinromanceDating with arunsinghbajantriDating with bhilareakkiDating with santhuromanceDating with shiv123datingDating with rohitpcDating with siddharthapersonalsDating with king1999Dating with bharateshDating with darshuloveDating with naren2223Dating with itallian
Find More Personals from Belgaum
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Belgaum (3)
     »Seeking Groom in Belgaum (1)
Friendship in Belgaum (98)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Belgaum (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Belgaum (404)
     »Men Seeking Men in Belgaum (20)
     »Women Seeking Women in Belgaum (2)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Belgaum (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Belgaum (97)
     »Men Looking for Men in Belgaum (23)
     »Women Looking for Women in Belgaum (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Belgaum (63)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Belgaum (5)

Vinay Patil

26 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India Here for Activity Partner in Belgaum, Casual Dating in Belgaum, Friendship in Belgaum
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Jain Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 507 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vinaypatilfriendWrite testimonial
Add vinaypatilfriend to your favourite's ListAdd vinaypatilfriend to your favourite's List
Refer vinaypatilfriend's profile to your friendRefer vinaypatilfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vinaypatilfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Caring. Fun loving.love to travel. I make people happy who are with me. I am passionate about travelling and making new friends.
About My Partner:
Looking fair. Caring. Sexy. Well matured and decent. Love to travel. Fun loving. Enough mutual understanding.
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds